Wednesday 22nd January

Keb’ Mo’

Tuesday 14th April

Kakkmaddafakka

Saturday 11th April

The Men They Couldn’t Hang

News

BPM is bringing some of London's finest artists to Subterania on the 1st Feb!

Act 1: Sam Wise

Act 2: A2

Act 3: Dotty

Act 4: Lörd Isaac

Delighted to welcome back @RotationPeople to Sub on Sat 22nd Feb!

Grab tickets: https://t.co/jK8lRtsu5O

- Funk, Hip-Hop, R&B

London W10, Monday 06/04 : GONG : Subterania @subteraniavenue https://t.co/d2NIwlPRki

"The spirit of the Blues, the lifeblood of Soul"

We are delighted to announce @thisisthemilk will be performing at Subterania on Friday 24th April! Grab tickets now to see their headline show in London 2020 // it won't be one to miss!

Tickets: https://t.co/5IQ9GEDZpL

More Gigs

Wednesday 22nd January

Keb’ Mo’

Saturday 1st February

BPM

Saturday 15th February

Rise and Shine

Saturday 22nd February

Rotation at Subterania

Friday 6th March

Disfear

Thursday 2nd April

Alphabeat

Monday 6th April

Gong

Friday 10th April

She Past Away

Saturday 11th April

The Men They Couldn’t Hang

Tuesday 14th April

Kakkmaddafakka

Friday 24th April

The Milk

Saturday 25th April

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Friday 11th September

The Wake