News

- RESCHEDULED DATE -

@kakkmaddafakka will now be performing at Subterania on Wednesday 7th October. Please note tickets are still valid for this show - or if you haven't got one yet, grab them now and stay safe!

Buy Tickets:▪️https://t.co/4bdZIjOv6p

Please keep your eyes peeled for rescheduled shows due to COVID-19. If you have already purchased tickets they will still be valid!

Delighted to announce Band of the Underhand will be supporting @TMTCHmusic at Subterania on April 11th. This will be a big show - so grab your tickets now!

Buy tickets:▪️https://t.co/1MIJU4jfzS

Benefit show for one of the greatest of all time, the Television Personalities. Some incredible special guests throughout the night incl. Creation Records Alan Mcgee on decks. All proceeds to Dan Treacys care.

Buy Tickets: ➡️ https://t.co/Os8hyWZo1W

More Gigs

Friday 10th April

She Past Away

Saturday 11th April

The Men They Couldn’t Hang

Friday 24th April

The Milk

Saturday 25th April

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Saturday 9th May

Sun Ra Arkestra

Friday 11th September

The Wake

Friday 18th September

Hothouse Flowers

Saturday 19th September

Dead Souls

Wednesday 7th October

Kakkmaddafakka

Saturday 10th October SOLD OUT

Alphabeat