Thursday 2nd April

Alphabeat

Thursday 5th December

Raiding The Rock Vault

Friday 13th December

Ycee

News

Watching this and wishing we could do it all over again... any US followers make sure you don't miss @officialcult on their USA East coast dates! @TheBillyDuffy

Excited to announce support for @acrmcr will come from London newcomers PVA. All you need to know below, tickets in bio! https://t.co/RG8IMLgst0

Punt Guns invite you to join them for a night of live music on 26.11.9 to celebrate the launch of their debut EP 'Punt Guns', produced by the legendary Andy Wright (Eurhythmics, Simply Red, Simple Minds, Massive Attack, Jeff Beck).

Tickets are FREE: https://t.co/XhBrKmwjyz

- Announcement -

Delighted to announce @TMTCHmusic will be performing on Saturday 11th April 2020. After 2 successful sold out shows this year at The Fiddler + Nell's, we welcome them to our bigger venue Subterania.
-
GRAB TICKETS // - https://t.co/1MIJU4jfzS

More Gigs

Friday 15th November

Skinnyman + Fliptrix

Friday 22nd November

Jah Shaka Sound System

Tuesday 26th November

Punt Guns

Friday 29th November

Hermitage Green

Saturday 30th November

The Drifters

Thursday 5th December

Raiding The Rock Vault

Friday 6th December

Raiding The Rock Vault

Saturday 7th December

Raiding The Rock Vault

Wednesday 11th December

A Certain Ratio

Friday 13th December

Ycee

Thursday 2nd April

Alphabeat

Saturday 11th April

The Men They Couldn’t Hang

Saturday 25th April

Johnny Cash Roadshow