Saturday 26th October

The Cult

Thursday 2nd April

Alphabeat

Saturday 2nd November

The Korgis featuring James Warren

News

Tickets for @officialcult are available to buy now! Grab them quick, tickets selling fast: https://t.co/CQPnxYI44a

#THECULT One off intimate show Saturday 26th October @subteraniavenue London

Tickets available from 10am today (UK )
https://t.co/3n8E6inadM

▪️ANNOUNCEMENT▪️
--------------------------

@jahshakamusic will be performing at Subterania on Friday 22nd November 2019!

Grab tickets: https://t.co/IIJrR6rrjV

15th November with @mrfliptrix 💥 @subteraniavenue London. Tickets from https://t.co/9Gijh7wuPZ #skinnyman #fliptrix #rap #hiphop #highfocus #subterania

More Gigs

Saturday 19th October

Rise and Shine

Saturday 26th October

The Cult

Sunday 27th October

A Night with Juls

Saturday 2nd November

The Korgis featuring James Warren

Friday 15th November

Skinnyman + Fliptrix

Friday 22nd November

Jah Shaka Sound System

Tuesday 26th November

Punt Guns

Friday 29th November

Hermitage Green

Saturday 30th November

The Drifters

Thursday 5th December

Raiding The Rock Vault

Friday 6th December

Raiding The Rock Vault

Saturday 7th December

Raiding The Rock Vault

Wednesday 11th December

A Certain Ratio

Friday 13th December

Ycee

Thursday 2nd April

Alphabeat

Saturday 25th April

Johnny Cash Roadshow